Contact

Greer Tile Company
3020 Eunice Ave
Orlando, FL 32808
407-296-4600 (office)
407-296-4606 (fax)

Barry Greer, CEO
561-441-2074 (cell)
321-697-7010 (fax)
bgreer@greertile.com

Richard Parker, President
954-275-9242(cell)
rparker@greertile.com

Sharon Arakelov, Vice President – Estimations
407-466-9409 (cell)
sharon@greertile.com

Candice Greer, Vice President – Accounting
407-296-4600 (office)
cgreer@greertile.com

Gaya Venugopal, Project Coordinator
407-296-4600 (office)
gaya@greertile.com

Melissa Mancuso, Administrative
407-296-4600 (office)
melissa@greertile.com

Andy Martinie, Lead Superintendent
561-721-5291 (cell)
amartinie@greertile.com

Kirk Jones, Superintendent
407-319-6025 (cell)
kjones@greertile.com

Robert Rivera, Superintendent
321-388-2734 (cell)

Spencer Adams, Superintendent
407-267-1394 (cell)

Bill Allen, Superintendent
321-377-1392 (cell)

Advertisements